Bearspaw Christian School has exceptional, highly qualified staff who continually seek opportunities to grow professionally. Every staff member is a Christ-follower who is intentional about investing in and building relationships with students to help them achieve their personal best, academically and spiritually.

  • Mr. David Anger
    Mr. David Anger Head of School
  • Mrs. Teresa Wilson
    Mrs. Teresa Wilson Principal, Senior High Ext. 5307
  • Mr. Gabriel Choi
    Mr. Gabriel Choi Principal, Junior High Ext. 5312
  • Mrs. Judy Huffman
    Mrs. Judy Huffman Principal, Elementary (Div. 2) Ext. 5109
  • Mrs. Jenn Lockhart
    Mrs. Jenn Lockhart Principal, Elementary (Div. 1) Ext. 5505
  • Mr. Clinton Weening Principal, BCS @Home Ext. 5600


  • Mrs. Tammy Acker
    Mrs. Tammy Acker Elementary Teacher
  • Mrs. Maryann Anger
    Mrs. Maryann Anger Elementary Teacher
  • Mrs. Sharon Brandt
    Mrs. Sharon Brandt Elementary Teacher
  • Mrs. Janice Brooks
    Mrs. Janice Brooks Elementary Music Teacher
  • Mrs. Shanon Butler
    Mrs. Shanon Butler Elementary Teacher
  • Mrs. Sarah Choi
    Mrs. Sarah Choi Elementary Teacher
  • Mrs. Samantha Elias
    Mrs. Samantha Elias Elementary Teacher
  • Ms. Alicia Francisco
    Ms. Alicia Francisco Elementary Teacher
  • Mrs. Gayle Friesen
    Mrs. Gayle Friesen Elementary Teacher
  • Mrs. Claudine Hanson
    Mrs. Claudine Hanson Elementary Teacher
  • Mr. John Hasegawa
    Mr. John Hasegawa Elementary Teacher
  • Mrs. Suzanne Hatch
    Mrs. Suzanne Hatch Elementary Teacher, PE
  • Miss Julie Kandalaft
    Miss Julie Kandalaft Elementary Teacher
  • Mr. Kelvin Klaudeman
    Mr. Kelvin Klaudeman Elementary Teacher - Ext. 5111
  • Mr. Carl Landra
    Mr. Carl Landra Elementary Teacher
  • Mrs. Kaitlyn McKay
    Mrs. Kaitlyn McKay Elementary Teacher
  • Mrs. Natalie Moore
    Mrs. Natalie Moore Elementary Teacher
  • Mrs. Audra Nau
    Mrs. Audra Nau Elementary Teacher
  • Mrs. Nancy Olfert
    Mrs. Nancy Olfert Elementary Teacher
  • Mrs. Shara Petch
    Mrs. Shara Petch Elementary Teacher
  • Mrs. Carol Rambacus
    Mrs. Carol Rambacus Elementary Resource
  • Mrs. Krista Retzlaff
    Mrs. Krista Retzlaff Elementary Teacher
  • Mr. Don Stephenson
    Mr. Don Stephenson Elementary Teacher
  • Mrs. Kathleen Wilson
    Mrs. Kathleen Wilson Elementary Teacher


  • Mr. Brian Bridal
    Mr. Brian Bridal Senior High Athletic Director / Secondary Teacher
  • Mrs. Terri Brooks
    Mrs. Terri Brooks Secondary Teacher
  • Mrs. Liz Christensen
    Mrs. Liz Christensen Secondary Teacher
  • Mr. Tim Dukeshire
    Mr. Tim Dukeshire Secondary Teacher
  • Mrs. Carmaine Hall
    Mrs. Carmaine Hall Secondary Resource Coordinator / Secondary Teacher
  • Mrs. Carol Holmes
    Mrs. Carol Holmes Secondary Teacher
  • Mr. Wilf Kazmaier
    Mr. Wilf Kazmaier Secondary Teacher
  • Mrs. Janis Litorco
    Mrs. Janis Litorco Secondary Teacher
  • Mr. Trevor Maekelburger
    Mr. Trevor Maekelburger Secondary Teacher / Technology Coach
  • Mrs. Gaylene Martens
    Mrs. Gaylene Martens Secondary Teacher
  • Miss Deb Matiko
    Miss Deb Matiko Secondary Teacher
  • Mr. Cole Hatchard
    Mr. Cole Hatchard Secondary Teacher
  • Ms. Erin Hillier
    Ms. Erin Hillier Secondary Teacher
  • Mrs. Deanna Oelke
    Mrs. Deanna Oelke Secondary Teacher
  • Mr. Dallas Peterson
    Mr. Dallas Peterson Secondary Teacher
  • Mr. Jesse Roest
    Mr. Jesse Roest Secondary Teacher
  • Mr. Mikiah Schalk
    Mr. Mikiah Schalk Secondary Teacher
  • Mr. Jeff Schneider
    Mr. Jeff Schneider Secondary Teacher
  • Ms. Beverly-Ann Snowden
    Ms. Beverly-Ann Snowden Secondary Teacher
  • Miss Ann Vanderwal
    Miss Ann Vanderwal Secondary Teacher

Education Assistants

  • Mrs. Deanna Bouma
    Mrs. Deanna Bouma Education Assistant
  • Mrs. Brandee Carter
    Mrs. Brandee Carter Education Assistant
  • Mrs. Maureen Comeau
    Mrs. Maureen Comeau Education Assistant
  • Mrs. Krista de Jonge
    Mrs. Krista de Jonge Education Assistant
  • Mrs. Yvonne Fournier
    Mrs. Yvonne Fournier Education Assistant
  • Mrs. Kim Harms
    Mrs. Kim Harms Education Assistant
  • Mrs. Val Hartzler
    Mrs. Val Hartzler Education Assistant
  • Mrs. Colleen Ingalls
    Mrs. Colleen Ingalls Education Assistant
  • Mrs. Jana Johnson
  • Mrs. Rhonda Kirkpatrick
    Mrs. Rhonda Kirkpatrick EDUCATION ASSISTANT
  • Mrs. Patti Klein
    Mrs. Patti Klein Education Assistant
  • Mrs. Kara Reimer
    Mrs. Kara Reimer Education Assistant
  • Ms. Annette Torhjelm
    Ms. Annette Torhjelm EDUCATION ASSISTANT
  • Mrs. Sarah Vanderwal
    Mrs. Sarah Vanderwal EDUCATION ASSISTANT
  • Mrs. Rhonda Wheeler
    Mrs. Rhonda Wheeler Education Assistant

BCS @Home

  • Mrs. Amanda Filipchuk
    Mrs. Amanda Filipchuk BCS @ Home Teacher
  • Ms. Carly Friesen
    Ms. Carly Friesen BCS @ Home Teacher
  • Mrs. Michelle Irvine
    Mrs. Michelle Irvine BCS @ Home Teacher
  • Mrs. Jodi Jansen BCS @Home Teacher
  • Mrs. Karen Johnson
    Mrs. Karen Johnson BCS @Home Teacher
  • Mr. Jesse Roest
    Mr. Jesse Roest BCS @ Home Teacher
  • Mrs. Laurelle Rollings
    Mrs. Laurelle Rollings BCS @Home Teacher
  • Miss Kim Scott BCS @Home Teacher
  • Mrs. Cyndee Sawatzky
    Mrs. Cyndee Sawatzky Vice-Principal, BCS@Home
  • Mr. Clinton Weening Principal, BCS @Home Ext. 5600
  • Mrs. Marla de Kluyver
    Mrs. Marla de Kluyver Reception/Admin Assistant
  • Mrs. Pam Engquist
    Mrs. Pam Engquist Administrative Assistant - Ext. 5764
  • Mrs. Sherri Patzer
    Mrs. Sherri Patzer Registrar - Ext. 5759
  • Mr. Morgan Taylor
    Mr. Morgan Taylor Director of Discipleship Ext. 5651
  • Mrs. Beth Dullaard
    Mrs. Beth Dullaard Discipleship Assistant
  • Mrs. Ally Hildenbrandt
    Mrs. Ally Hildenbrandt Student Counsellor
  • Mr. Ray Chan
    Mr. Ray Chan Director of Development and Community Relations Ext. 5801
  • Mrs. Karen Nagel
    Mrs. Karen Nagel Event Manager - EXT. 5658
  • Mrs. Jennifer Stelmaschuk
    Mrs. Jennifer Stelmaschuk Admissions Coordinator - Ext. 5751
  • Mrs. Erica Roest
    Mrs. Erica Roest Childcare Services Manager Ext. 5803
  • Mr. Gord Ryning
    Mr. Gord Ryning Operations Administrator - Ext. 5804
  • Mrs. Olayinka Adedeji
    Mrs. Olayinka Adedeji Accounts Payable and Financial Analyst - Ext. 5907
  • Mr. Garth Carter
    Mr. Garth Carter Manager of Facilities - Ext. 5853
  • Mr. Chris Chua
    Mr. Chris Chua Director of Finance - Ext. 5904
  • Mr. Andy MacDonald
    Mr. Andy MacDonald Facility Operator - Ext. 5753
  • Mrs. Elaine Mitchell
    Mrs. Elaine Mitchell Payroll/Benefits & Purchases Administrator - Ext. 5902
  • Mr. Matt Palsky
    Mr. Matt Palsky Director of Operations - Ext. 5850
  • Mrs. Charlene Richards
    Mrs. Charlene Richards Finance/HR Manager- Ext 5906
  • Mr. Jun Rollon
    Mr. Jun Rollon Facility Operator - Ext. 5852
  • Mr. Santosh Thomas
    Mr. Santosh Thomas Accountant - Ext 5905
  • Mrs. Chioma Aboaja
    Mrs. Chioma Aboaja Database Administrator -Ext. 5953
  • Mr. Kevin Anderson
    Mr. Kevin Anderson Director of IT - Ext. 5950
  • Mr. Daniel Fischer
    Mr. Daniel Fischer Network Administrator - Ext. 5959
Contact Us

Have a question, suggestion, compliment or concern? Let us know and we'll get back to you. <br/> <br/> To report a late or absence use the <a href="">Parent Portal form</a>.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search